Legal Notices

LEGAL NOTICES

PBM Group
HEAD OFFICE : Route de Rouen BP 333 Manneville/Risle - 27503 PONT AUDEMER CEDEX
SIRET No : 380 012 690 00018

CONCEPTION / REALISATION DU SITE PBM

BMC COMMUNICATION
HEAD OFFICE : 155, rue serpentine – 13510 Eguilles
INTERNET SITE : bmccom.com

COPYRIGHT

This site and all of its contents is subject to French and international copyright and intellectual property law. All reproduction rights are reserved, including downloadable documents, graphics, images and photographs. The reproduction of all or part of this site on electronic media of any type is strictly prohibited.

ACCESS TO THE SITE

Users of this site acknowledge that they have the necessary skills and means to access and use this site. PBM cannot be held responsible for any aspects outside of its control or any damage which may be sustained by the user's technical environment, including their computers, software, networking equipment and any other equipment used to access or use the service and/or information. It should be noted that it is an offence, subject to criminal penalties, to access or remain fraudulently connected to a computer system, to hinder or distort the functioning of such a system, or to introduce data to or modify fraudulently the data in a computer system.

SITE CONTENT

PBM reserves the right to correct the content of this site at any time and without notice. In addition, PBM declines all liability in the event of delays, errors, or omissions relating to the content of these pages, or in the event of the interruption or non-availability of the service.

PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED ON THE SITE

Any data collected on this site, by any means, is reserved for use by PBM. You do however have the right to access and amend data concerning you in accordance with the provisions of article 34 of the French Data Protection Law 78-7 of 6 January 1978; to exercise this right please contact PBM : contact@pbm.fr

Mentions légales

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

GROUPE PBM
SIÈGE SOCIAL : Route de Rouen BP 333 Manneville/Risle - 27503 PONT AUDEMER CEDEX
SIRET : 380 012 690 00018

CONCEPTION / REALISATION DU SITE PBM

BMC COMMUNICATION
SIÈGE SOCIAL : 155, rue serpentine – 13510 Eguilles
SITE INTERNET : bmccom.com

DROITS D'AUTEUR

L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu'il soit est formellement interdite.

ACCÈS AU SITE

L'utilisateur de ce site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. PBM ne saurait être tenu responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par l'environnement technique de l'utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux et tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations. Il est rappelé que le fait d'accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d'entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d'un tel système, d'introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constitue des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

CONTENU DU SITE

PBM se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu de ce site. En outre, PBM décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d'erreur ou d'omission quant au contenu des présentes pages, de même qu'en cas d'interruption ou de non disponibilité du service.

INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES COLLECTEES SUR LE SITE

Toutes les données collectées sur ce site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sont à l'usage réservé de PBM. Vous bénéficiez cependant d'un droit d'information et de rectification sur les données vous concernant selon les dispositions de l'article 34 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 sur l'informatique et les libertés, pour l’exercer contactez PBM : contact@pbm.fr